some people think zoos are cruel and all the zoos should be clsoed. however, some people think zoos can help protect the rare animals Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is thought that many animals are being held in captivity while some consider that wildlife should be protected from extinction. in my point of view, I deeply stress the second point. On the one hand, protecting rare animals in zoos is the best idea. they can live in a safe place without any threat. In addition, wildlife will be taken care of by people. Humans will feed them, and take a shower for them. Moreover, people can help to increase the offspring's survival. According to a study by environmentalists, various creatures are saved after the end of "Dudo". Recently, pandas' was at risk, but according to the report, now they are at lower risk. On the other hand, many rare animals are physically abused by humans. They will lose the power of flying and they can not live in their own Inhabitat. Another reason is they are used for entertainment purposes. Elephants, birds, and monkeys are trained by staff so that they can earn money from them. Furthermore, animals are often teased by humans such as children always throwing objects at them. For instance, a report posted in the news shows that animals are mentally and physically tortured by parks which slows down their reproduction ability hence, life span is not safe inside To sum up, safari parks are proven beneficial, so that they can protect animals from extermination.