Supermarkets should only sell food produced in their own country rather than imports from overseas. What are your opinions on this? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

supermarkets are the most common visiting are of any state so the quarter half people prefer local foods to purchase but most nations suggest imported goods. Firstly, we are living in the satellite age so technically it's impossible to stop the import and export of the food market because customers demand the things which they have watched in ads., moreover any state accommodates different cultures and nationalities.so it's hard to manufacture all eating accessories according to the consumer's test inside, that is the main reason to import items from overseas.,, Additionally this process improves the economic profitability of sellers. Furthermore, any establishment is not able to supply adequate amounts of all categories of food. Therefore, local food can fulfil the requirements significant needs but it cannot be able to cover all areas of demand. For example, research has been conducted in Saudi Arabia that it has harvested a huge amount of dates every year and it is more than enough for its population use. so the government export this item and earns profit or imports from other eateries. Either the authorities don't export or import their things it will get the nation down in the economic graph. In conclusion, my opinion is that the counties should import and sell these items because it makes the country more financially strong, which is essential to compete with the other challenging industries. other than if a territory cover all food areas across the world,it makes this state more convenient for visitors. so supermarkets play a vital role.