In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words

Newspapers and Books Nowadays, newspapers and books are getting old with this generation., Moreover, rarely or impossible to find people are buying printed newspapers or books. At present, I totally agree that nobody will buy papers because they can be able to read everything online no need to pay. I would like to write a few reasons and examples in the following graphs. Firstly, noticed that people now are using cellphones most of the time. Furthermore, technology begin to increase, and people can read news also books on phones. For example, my grandmother in the past was reading books using paper, while now she can read books online with her own cellphone. However, now we can be able to read everything instead of going to the supermarket to buy paper. Secondly, most schools now use iPads for studying in class. As well, in the past schools should let every student buy books to study with it. For instance, my small brother told me to buy an expensive book for 230 riyals. My brother doesn't know that he can get the book online on his own iPad. What's more, online can help people that couldn't afford expensive books. Besides, no one will buy printed newspapers or books because it is just a waste of money. Finally, maybe in the future newspapers and books will disappear from the world. For the reason of that, the technology developments will spread, and it will absolutely cover the printed books or newspapers.