Nowadays a large amount of advertising is aimed at children. Some people think this can have negative effects on children and should be banned. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent times a large amount of ads is targeted at children. Some individuals believe this can have harmful impacts on children and should be prohibited. I totally disagree with this statement because it is can have adverse consequences on local economy of country, however, I would like to suggest a better solution for this issue including, the government should regulate advertsiements, and raise awarenss among children. On the one hand, I completely think banned ads who aimed children can have detrimental influences on local economy of country. This is because banned ads who trageted children can leads to decline sells of ads. Therefore, many ads companies will close, which this can have a negative impacts on local economy. Furthermore, if advertisements companies close many people will lose their jobs. For example, thousand of employees who work in marketing, sells, and customers service will lose their jobs. As a result, the rate of poverty among people will increase, which mean more poverty mean more crime. On the other hand, I would like to recommend some measures to deal with ads who tragted treated children. The first effective measure is government could introduce regualtions related to ads who aimed children. For instance, allow ads who advertisements for buy video games, while banned ads who promote for unhealthy food. The second efficient solution the authority could launch educational campaigns in school in order to raise awarenss among children about dangaers of some ads. Thus, children will have enough aware to make right decision regarding ads. To sum up, I strongly disagree with idea of prohibiting ads who aimed children due to can have harmful effects on local economy of country, however, I suggested some actions to tackle this issue such as, lawmakers could introduce laws to control ads, and raise awarenss among children.