Many people choose to learn many foreign languges. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this.

Seiten individuals people to study many other languages because people who want value carry them. In this essay, I will discuss the pros and cons. Firstly, these days most people of the new generation like to visit their country. they have to improve their new language. As an example, if someone wanted to go to her country for a job she has to improve that country's language. Secondly, if someone visits for a study who has to improve more than mostly English language and there is the country's mother tongue. Students are very easy to catch at her lsngu age but someone who goes to the for the job who wanted to go meaning school improves their language. On the other hand, there are some people who wanted to learn a new language but can not touch at her languages. As an example, people are running these days for money. But they do not have enough for that salary because of the reason they trying to visit for a job in another country. They trying to learn a new language but it is not impossible to do that. because they have to do their job and improve in a new language. In conclusion, in my opinion, day by day more new generations like to learn new languages and that like to go to other country study or for a job. because of the reasons learning new languages have more prons.