Some people think that girls should take husband’s name after marriage while others feel that they should not follow this age old tradition. What is your opinion?

It is argued that the nickname of wives should alter to the same last name of their husbands, while others believe that should still keep original name after marriage. In my opinion, I completely disagree that the women are changing their names to the families of men after the wedding day. Firstly, the name of family girl is given at the birth which is the origin of her father and grandfather, In other word, the woman is earsing the history, principles, roles which is being brought on them. In addition, each female is prouding by father name. For instance, famous father like a doctor, engineer, writer, and scientist which are holding a bright name how can remove from identification of her. that is why it is important to hand father name that give the daughter a higher postion in the society. Secondly, the marriage may not be continue which is ending by divorced that is essential cause to removing the husband name. Thus, which is being spent more time in the transformation gril name to come back to family. Meanwhile, protect from any alteration is a fundamental impact for the daughter to be more confident in the wedding home. For example, many social researchers were discovering that the women still remained names of their fathers more achievment achievements and development in the culture. In the conclusion, although, some people is considered the women should be changing her name to the last name of husband after marriage due it is traditional inhertence role. While others encourage the remaining of origin name.