Some children spend hours every day on smartphones. why is this the case? do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Nowadays every single kid has a mobile phone or at least has been used by their parent’s mobile. A part of that is inevitable owing to the progress in modern life. however, just same as other new conveniences has both profit and loss. In my assumption, both sides are equal depending on how people utilize that. Firstly, it would be impractical to distinguish life from technology. Accordingly, children have witnessed that as well. To picture the point, from the morning they wake up by an alarm on the phone until the end of the day by setting a time, or even in the middle of the day such as the time older want to find sort of information on the net. However, In a significant degree, parents have frequently been taking a picture to memorize all moments on smartphones. Secondly, thanks to digital facilities, education plans are going to be more and more based on technology. As an example, recently so many applications have been aiding as a supplement. In addition, online classes have become so usual. Thus, All the mentioned reasons make children familiar with other attempting parts of technology. There is a wide range of capacity inside of any fresh idea including smartphones, if an appropriate manner of that will happen too. positively, the most vital aspect of that would be associated with so much data which could keep them high-level. Indeed, it is noticeable the hours behind the phone have occurred for what activity. For example, YouTube has astonishing training lessons. Regarding light angles, there are also drawbacks. Realistically, either mentally or physically any kind of addiction to smartphones is harmful. For instance, by online or offline courses, there is no movement that is essential for being wealthy. Meanwhile, despite positive achievements, aimless or damaging data are accessible as well as all crucial data. Such as sexual data that are soon for immatures. In conclusion, the universe is in a serious acceleration owing to technology that smartphones are one of the most popular of them. As a matter of fact, children are so sensitive to any stuff that is used by their parents. But the outcome of this habit Is bonded on the way that children learn to follow.