every year several languages die out. some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. to what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? write at least 250 words.

It is often argued that when multiple languages disappear every year, it will be so easy for people to communicate, so; it is not important to look after these languages, as; life will become easier without them. This essay will discuss this view, and I will draw my personal opinion. At the outset, languages are a crucial thing everywhere all over the world because it enables humankind to recognize each other. Hence, folks will have to make specific plans to keep their languages, if they want to maintain their cultures and keep their customs. In addition to that, the maintenance of a language, particularly for people who own civilization, will help other humankind to identify the secrets of their progress, and they can follow them to achieve the same success. For example, when a French scientist discovered a stone called Rashed, He understood the old Egyptian language, so; it became easier for researchers and scientists to realize the importance of that ancient civilization. Furthermore, if a language for certain folks dies out, so it will be difficult for anybody to recognize the nature and secrets of their life. For instance, the USA achieves huge progress in several fields like engineering, pharmacy, medicine, and even military sciences, therefore; if its language which is English disappears, a lot of benefits will be lost. Moreover, the diversity of languages exerts a competition between folks because each of them wants his language to predominate, so, progress will be accomplished everywhere. In conclusion, when some languages no longer exist, this will not make life easier for others to live, but they might lose valuable things, so; I completely disagree with this notion, and I believe that the government has to support each nation to preserve and sustain their language, as; it will be beneficial to all societies.