The average age for individuals to give birth is increasing. Some people think that it will have negative impact on family and country. What is your opinion about this?

Some people think that becoming a parent at a particular time has increased these days which may be the cause not only to the family but also to the country. I support the viewpoint as this aspect can lead to some financial and overpopulation concerns. It is often seen that when a couple decides to become a parent and raise a family after having children, more responsibilities and burden has to be faced by themselves. For example, from nurturing a baby to a young age, from kindergarten to college study, parents experience each and every moment normally until it turns into a financial and mental burden. As a result, thriving sometimes increases stress which can be a major issue in society. Moreover, anxiety and stress are the basic health issues which stem from parenting than other social issues. On the other hand, if this generation follows this trend in the long run, it would be a national concern for countries. Overpopulation, as an example, is widely depreciated by the government because it would be more difficult to improve the health system and infrastructure for individuals. The medical and education sector is improving, however, more patients and unemployment issues are also increasing. There for, people and authorities face problems due to inadequate control of parenting. In conclusion, having children at an early age is not a major concern until people are mentally and financially prepared, which put no harm to society and the country.