Many things that used to be done in the home by hands are now being done by machines. Does this develomeng bring more advantages or disadvantages.

Nowadays, we can observe how the technology is increasing in large measure. It generates a discuss about if it is better or worst for the society. Many people believe that more facilities can do us dumb persons and also could be generate unhappy. Although, other people are agree with this and believe that can improve their lifes. Firstly, the benefits of technology should be taken. Productivity is very important to advance such as society and I know that is difficult take the time to learn about all this changes but I am sure that they are for better. I remember when I bought a phone for my grandmother and first she was stressed but overtime she can learnt and after that she appreciated my gift because she could do calls with her friends. On the other hand, the disadvantages of excess use of this things use to be that people don´t have to think a lot because technology makes all for them. It could be a trouble due to humans need to think to maintain our brain healthly health. When I was a child, I had to remember where was my house when I went back. Now, with our cellphones we don´t need remember anything, it is crazy! In summary, I believe that we have to take the good things about technology like also we should search other things to work our brain like a puzzle for instance. I am absolutely sure that it came to do easier our lifes than if we would not have this available.