The development of tourism contributed to English becoming the most prominent language in the world. Some people think that this will lead to English becoming the only langusge to be spoken globally. What are the advantages and disadvantages to having one language in the world?

The develop promoter of sightseeing had view that the English language become the most comment one in hole the world. it is thought this will result in English becoming the national way to communication in the coming years. thus this trend may prove better benefits of communication and transfer knowledge between different countries. however, there many drawbacks such ass disappearance of culture and local languages. On the one hand, this trend common mother tongue might lead to ease of communication among people. if people travel to a foreign country, he would no longer have to start connect Change the form of the verb connecting show examples with native citizens living there perhaps to ask them about help, for instance asking them about direction and ordering food. moreover since is on of crucial impact of English emphatically because as it international language, there has been an enormous development in scientist discoveries and scientist exploration around the global world. On the other hand, there are certain drawbacks such as phenomenon the disappearance of cultural variety. if everyone just utilizes one interaction, differences in traditional and belief which are separate each nationality from the rest of the world will disappear completely. furthermore local language may die out eventually since the younger generation will just be encouraged to use a specific dialect the worldwide. some languages in fact are now ignored in every day communication such as Latin. In conclusion, after analyzing these facts, it is undoubtedly evident that there are clear positive outcomes from using international language such as ease of communication and exchange of ideas, however the opposite effects bit by bit loss of cultural diversity and native dialects.