Some people think that people who chose a job early and keep doing are more likely to get satisfying career life than those who frequently change jobs. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some individuals contend that persisting in working on a first job is an excellent action to satisfy their careers. Conversely, others believe that looking for jobs constantly can develop their career paths. From my point of view, I am in tune with each idea partly. To begin with, people who are not interested in changing jobs ceaselessly might have more stable financial health. It means they can earn monthly the regular income based on their work performance. Therefore, they can leverage these wages to upgrade themselves by rolling in online courses or offline programs related to their professions. Moreover, individuals who persistently work for a particular organization can have more chances to promote high status, such as leadership or management positions. On the opposite of them are people who are inclined to look for new challenges constantly by finding new jobs. This action can help them satisfy their desires and brings them certain benefits. In detail, these people have big circles of relationships, such as new co-workers in new companies. Additionally, this purpose can help them approach new organizations, novel, and exciting business models due to changing occupations regularly, leading to the development of their creative thinking and ability to communicate, which are the main factors to improve their careers in the future. To sum up, choosing a job early and then continuing working for a long time or finding new challenges by changing jobs constantly is up to the person because each purpose has its own benefits.Some people think that people who chose a job early and keep doing are more likely to get satisfying career life than those who frequently change jobs. To what extent do you agree or disagree?