In many parts of the world, children's lives were very different from today. What do you think were the advantages and disadvantages of life for children in the past ?

In the past, children's lifestyles were extremely different compared to today's children.These differences between children in the past and today include many pros and cons. There are plenty of both advantages and disadvantages of children's life in the past. For instance,on the positive side, children spent their free time playing with other children who lived nearby. Consequently,they learnt a lot of things such as contact with others, defend themselves when they quarrelled with each other and other things.And they were the healthy cause of did much effort when they played with children.Of course,these things were useful for every child. Moreover,on the downside,they had not enough time to study because of spending more time with other children. Also,they had not opportunity to study any subject.Because of this,in the past, parents had plenty of children.They had to go their work and do all the work of the household. On the other hand,they had many commercial problems.So, they did not attend to each of their children.And because of playing with friends, children couldn't help to their parents in chores. Also,it was difficult to learn information about some subject.A lack of techniques such as computer and mobile phones may causes to this condition.Because,if these techniques would be in the past, children would get knowledge very easily. To conclude,in the past,there were not only the advantages, but also the disadvantages of children's lifetime. Thus,they got used to everything in their lifestyle.