In many parts of the world, children's lives were very different from today. What do you think were advantages or disadvantages of life for children in the past?

In the past, in many parts of the Earth, children's lives were very diverse from today. From my perspective, of life for children had advantages and disadvantages. This is the advantages: firstly, they spent more time with their parents and played more with the neighborhood children, As a result, they became kind and friendly. Secondly, they didn' t have phones or computers and they don' t spend a lot of time playing phone games or social media. So they studied more and read more books. They helped their parents in their free time, which helped them to be responsible and hard worker. Contrariwise, one of the main disadvantages was not getting a good education. Also, education was difficult, because there were no telephones and computers. It would be easier for them to get an education if they had a phone. Another disadvantages was that they didn' t have things to make their work easier. Therefore, they had to work harder. Also they couldn' t go to parks, children playgrounds and swimming pools as safety as they to now, and they had swim in canals which was dangerous. Another one disadvantages is that medical services were limited before and this led to an increase in the rate of diseases. It should be noted that these advantages and disadvantages differ greatly depending on the specific time period. Each period has its own advantages and disadvantages. And it is up to the children to overcome this deficiency in the future.