One of the widely discussed issues nowadays is banned private cars in certain city centers. It is undeniable that vehicles has become an essential part of our life.

One of the widely discussed issues nowadays is banned private cars in certain city centers. It is undeniable that vehicles has become an essential part of our life. However, there is no absolute agreement as some people find prohibition of use of the cars beneficial, while others consider everything associated with prohibition negatively. Surely, there are both pros and cos to vehicle but I believe advantages outweigh disadvantages. One of the main positives of ban is that most people will use public transport frequently that will reduce traffic jams on the road. For instance, city Hamburg which is banned usage of transport. The government offered moving by walk or bicycles and allows pedestrian access through parks. Another advantage is that decreasing emissions coming from the cars. Emissions are little by little destroying our ozone layer, so ban will cut down harm of ozone layer. A good example here is Madrid that forbidden petrol and diesel cars in the city centre, no one without permissions of parking can not enter into centre due to "Ultra-low emissions zone" program. Turning to the other side of the argument, interdiction cars will slow down achieve to work place since employee have to figured out alternative route. In other words, the situation in Almaty, some roads are banned and citizens have to drive bypass as a result enormous traffic jams whole city. Another major disadvantages is a cluster of people. Therefore, it might be one of the factor of epidemic and anxiety. Such as COVID-19 that is begun in the city of China due to huge cluster of people and there is will be in the other cities and countries. Having weighed everything mentioned up, we can come to a conclusion that there are too many pros and cos which is can not satisfy citizens and after each prohibition followed by consequences which is can improve or degrade the situation.