In many countries around the world young people decide to leave their parents’ home once they finish school. They start living on their own or sharing a home with friends. Is this a positive or a negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include relevant examples

The trend of living styles is a topical issue in the present world. Youngsters in modern days prefer to reside alone or with their mates since they get graduation instead of living with their parents. I personally assert this issue is beneficial to progress our society. Indubitably, as people consider living with their parents or becoming independent in many different ways, however, it serves numerous mertis for our nations. Foremost, since they settle far from their families or relatives, they can learn several essential skills to stay by themselves. To be more detailed, they have opportunities to know how to manage their finaces as well as clean their places. To be elaborated further, they can possess converstaion conversational skills to interact with their neighbors for not only producing harmonious environments and give a hand thick and thin when it comes to challengeable problems to both of them. Furthermore, as human rely on each other, it is also contributed to expand their horizon in relationship. In addition, when residents move their hometown to other cultures, it can be inspired to others to make unique culture compared to both original and new place's culture. Therefore, it allows people to develop people's habitat in various procedures. Apart from that, young people can enhance their creativity and imagination since they suffer from diverse events while they live alone or their peers. In connection with this, they have more possibilites to invent new devices or discover ideas to lead our earth better. In a nutshell, although there may be detrimental impacts on our advancements, I still contend that residing separately from their families show huge advantages for our lifestyles.