Some education systems make students focus on certain subjects at the age of 15, while others require students to study a wide ranges os subjects untill they leave school. What are the benefits of each system? Which is better?

The importance of education has now become more controversial with many people claiming that children need to pay attention to definite subjects when they were 15 years old. By contrast, there is a claim that youngsters should attend all classes before graduating. The upcoming paragraphs will shed light on my arguments ralated to advantages of both these notions, as well as lead to logical conclusion. The first and foremost reason proved the former conception is beneficial is that students will gain in-depth knowledge and skills about their major. For instance, children with mathematical talent can receive intensive training from early age to develop their abilities further. Therefore, in-depth studies not only expand professional knowledge of youngsters but it also create more working opportunities for them. Secondly, the less heavy programmes adolescents learn, the less stress they bear. In other words, if they do not have to learn a wide range of subjects, they will have more time to take a rest and entertain. Undoubtedly, focusing on certain major has variety of benefits to developmental progress of children. On the other hand, studying variety of classes is considered to be necessary stage of the youth’s growth. Some experts claim that having comprehensive knowledge in many fields have students to be more flexible and versatile. Thus, they will have more career chances as well as take on numerous roles. However, a lot of understandings can become useless. An architect is not necessarily understand about literatures in deep, for example. Besides, studying overload informations can put heavy pressure on teenagers that lead to psychological problems such as depression or anxiety disorder. In conclusion, it is obvious that the benefits of having professional experiences completely outweigh those of attending all classes. Consequently, young people should pay more attention to your favourite fields to become more professional and skillful.