Many people believe that social networking side like (Facebook) have had a use negative impact on both individuals and society .to what extend do you agree?

In order to connect people worldwide, social networking is invented. However, there are some downsides frequently mentioned by opponents who claim that such invention is fundamentally detrimental to both individuals and society. In my viewpoint, I fully advocate the statement that social networking has impacted negatively. And, I will elucidate my position in more detail and give my personal opinions. On one hand, the adverse influences on social perspective are obvious. Due to such convenience, misleading information is eroding the intrinsic trust within citizens. First of all, unchecked news is consequently utilized to attack particular parties or the government unfavored by hostile counterparties. It is a non-negligent example that Taiwan’s election is continuously manipulated by certain hostile countries. On the other hand, the masses also experience the destruction of addiction and their connection to family and friends. To begin with, the exponential growth of users addicted to such software, results in anxiety or insomnia, and ultimately impacts both physical and mental sounds. Furthermore, as people can reach each other online, the number of physical events number counted decreases considerably, causing actual isolation and a feeling of inferiority. Research has demonstrated that people feel more disconnected and less confident after social software occupied their daily lives. In conclusion, online networking has brought a series of consequences to both individuals and society. While wrongful messages preoccupy our attention and destroy our trust in society, at the meantime, addiction and isolation continue to bother individuals at large. Nowadays, its harmfulness has become the norm and pubic awareness should be well raised.