Some people think that team sports prepare children for work life but others think individual sports are better. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Some people argue that group sports help to prepare kids for work life, while others say that single sport is better. While individual sport promotes the development of individual qualities in children, i believe that team sports teach children how to interact in a team. On the one hand, there are many individual types of sports, there are many types of single sports that can develop children's personal skills that help them become better individually. Children receive qualities that help them achieve their goals. A good example of this is tennis which could teach kids perseverance and focus that will help them in their future careers. On the other hand, team sports teach children how to interact in a team, which they can transfer to their work team in the future. This may mean that they will have no problems interacting with other people in their work team. For,instance football can assist to understand other people and together achieve the goal. In conclusion, although single sports do help to develop individual qualities in kids, team sports teach interaction in a sport team that is similar to a work team, which in the future can assist children to achieve their goals.