More and more wild animals are on the verge of extinction and others are on the endangered list . What are the reasons for this ? What can be done to solve this problem ?

Nowadays various types of wild animals are extinct and the other ones are in danger too. The problem of animal extinction is caused by human behaviours and can result in the culmination of the human dynasty. The possible solution to this problem will be discussed in the following paragraphs. Many wild beings die because of people's doing such as consuming nature and manufacturing greenhouse gases. it is crystal clear that if we do not think about resources other creatures and even folks will die. There are numerous factories which are hazardous to nature so much so this issue affects all sides of our life. The first possible solution is to cease nature's consumption. Without a shadow of doubt manufactories are the main reason for wild consumption And it’s dangerous for predators and nations. Not only are these factories harmful to the environment but also they can destroy lives. by way of example 100 years ago when there were not a lot of production more predator existed. The other solution is avoiding animals indeed we can exert some regions we just creatures can live and society members are prevented to be there. For example, in some countries, some regions are geared just toward them and inside shows in those places fewer animals are in extinctions danger. To sum up, there is a lot of ways to deal with the animal extinction problem and the repercussion of that which is caused by people's activities. Numerous kinds of lives are at hazard of complete destruction and others are destroyed in these recent decades.