Tv is dangerous because it destroys family life and any sense of community; instead of visiting people or talking with our family we just watch TV.

We prefer spend our time watching TV, rather than communicate with our relatives or family. Therefore, there was an opinion that the TV destroys families and has a bad effect on communication skills. I choose life without a TV because, lately, no one controls what we are shown. Firstly, there were such reality shows in which people find a mate for each other and openly show their personal lives, quarrels, resentments, or vice versa, how they buy too expensive houses and cars, how they give each other not cheap gifts. This penetrates the subconscious of ordinary people and they begin to act imitating the main characters, making claims to their soulmate. Secondly, films with a happy ending are often shown on TV, which is also not the same for everyone in real life. Many of us believe that at least films should be positive in our boring environment, but I think reality should not be absent. Man himself is the builder of his own life, and how good his life depends only on him. Thirdly, in films we are shown only a colorful world: such as beautiful houses, actors dressed in fashionable clothes that they change every day, enough money, which to some extent does not fit with the real life of people. So they begin to want the same thing, and this often leads to robberies and murders in order to have more money. On the other hand, there are also good quantities. Watching instructive cartoons and films awakes good human qualities, especially doing something good to others like helping and protecting them. It is important to follow the information received through it. In conclusion, above all, you need to understand how receptive you are.  Because despite the fact that you only see the luxury life on TV, you will realize that you have to work hard to have a decent life.