In some countries, owning a home rather resting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

In some societies, some secondary circumstances and also beliefs lead individuals to attempt to buy a house for living instead of renting. This social stream may cause significant challenges for governments and people if it does not manage in the best way, also I believe this issue has some positive and negative sides for both groups. The need for security and peace is an integral part of every human being and this clue could reveal a response to the question of why people tend to have their own homes as soon as possible. Because they try to react to their inherent requirements. The economic situation of countries has another important role in this play. For instance, instability in the economy and rise in living and accommodation costs make multitudes worried about the future and whether they could afford them or not. So it seems owning a home without considering location and facilities is a crucial item for them. On the other hand, having raised demand, forces authorities to make the right decisions in the field of housing expansion. At first glance, this tendency is a positive and forward movement and actually, it has some countable advantages for people's lives and social features. For example, on a personal scale, spending a fortune of money on a house is a kind of investment and this way allows owners to save the real value of their capital and at the same reap the benefits of living in their homes without concern about increasing rental prices. Additionally, escalation in the percentage of house ownership counts as a trait of developed societies. These are the onward steps, though, this lifestyle won't be limited and this expectancy besides population growth is like a straw in the wind for governments. Because negative aspects will appear immediately and cities will see a dramatic extension in suburban areas which are used for buildings plus none affordable accommodation costs for those who can not purchase a flat. In conclusion, although in some parts of the world house ownership is a prevalent lifestyle, it requires plans and programs to tackle by the government authorities. From my point of view, none of the subject's sides is overweight to the other and both advantages and disadvantages can be taken into account.