In many countries, a small number of people earn extremely high salaries. Some people believe that this is good for the country, but others think that governments should not allow salaries above a certain level. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, in the light of multidisciplinary development of the world. Some people are well-qualified, well-educated, and have well-paid jobs to cover for themselves and family. While some argue that would be better for the government should apply strict rules regarding wages. Personally, I can only agree a partly views. This essay will explore more about the above problem. There are various reasons why people believe that the authority should not allow salaries above a certain level. The heart of this problem helps to balance between rich and poor gaps in society. In fact, some countries have a few communities that have income levels so height but, side by side with policies spent on the low-incomers so the curb is more likely to be negative problems like crime, unemployment, homeless, and knowledge which is bad pressure on the economy... this the reason is caring less from the government. From a personal perspective, it can be argued that following the eyes of the authority is the key to solving this problem. If the policies take to plenty of rules or disciplines for sustainable income for all walks of life it will help to become close the rich and poor gaps. For instance, The USA has a policy of tax which takes to taxes on the richer’s revenue and there are a lot of support donated to the poor also. As a result, awareness, security, and education become progress and suitable development. In spite of these arguments, I believe that paying highly in wages is extremely necessary. In my opinion, the nation will benefit more if the wage level is uncurbed. To shed light on more, we can be seen, high-salary citizens always have an effort in their work. They always improve themselves and study non-stop way, The high salaries works have encouraged individuals to work, which helps them avoid depending on authority or other people. For example, in fact, the number of people who become billionaires in the world, who succeeded thanks to businesses like Bill Gates, and Jack Ma... besides the well-paid jobs themselves, they can help a lot of the poor through charity. These businessmen also help to support politics in some community activities like building schools for children in the highland areas, social housing, and hospitals for the poor... In conclusion, curbing citizens’ salaries in society has brought some of the above problems explored. Each individual should try to effort to become a useful person in society. That goes hand in hand, governments should have policies suitable for populations which help the life of the community pursue better and better.