Write about the following topic: Studying with a group of students in a classroom is more beneficial than learning online at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some people think that group learning is far better than online biased study. Others see the opposite as correct and I agree with the first group. I will present the two notions in the following paragraph. On the one hand, a great number of people preserve that the upsides of traditional education are greater than the rest due to its long-standing and realistic approach. In addition to that, Old fashion methods provide a deeper understanding of any subject describing not only the main components but also the roots and any relevant knowledge. Even though older versions have a worse looking and design but they obtain the vast majority of the knowledge's secrets. For instance, books are already developed throughout the history of mankind. On the other hand, a huge number see the Pros of the new learning systems outweigh any Cons as well as obstacles to using the new technologies. Thus, implementing new methods will ensure an increase in the potential outcomes. Therefore, group studying on the internet will provide many positive effects such as low cost. For example, some applications could give an alternative to the crowded institutes in my hometown. To conclude, I totally concur with the first idea even though both ways have it's up and downsides for the student. Furthermore, emerging paths could reach the full capacity of the learner as researchers have been uncovering the hybrid form. Continues enhancement is the key to boosting your gains from this lightning prosses. Additionally, structuring a personal map towards your aims could result in a greater benefit for self-studying.