Some people believe that Professionals such as doctor and engineers . Should be required to work in the Country where's they did their training. Others believe that they should be free to work in another country if they wish.

There are competing views about where professionals allowed to work. While some believe that they should work in the same country where they did their training, others think that they should be allowed to work anywhere they want. In this essay, I am going to address both views and give my own. On the one hand, those who argue that the countries where people did their training determines where they are allowed to work, believe that field training is considered crucial to bridge education to the market. Take for example civil engineering as a professional career, all students around the world take nearly identical courses at their undergraduate education, but what differs is the field training, where they learn how to implement their knowledge to a specific market. Conversely, advocates of freedom call to not limit people with specific country for the rest of their lives just because they did their training in that country. They believe that everyone should be able to choose the country where they want to develop their professional career, as they have the needed knowledge and it crucial for them to feel comfortable to do their best. In my opinion, being in a place where one feels comfortable is a key element for success. However, governments should have the control over whom is allowed to work in their countries, and if needed to exclude graduates from countries where that do not meet their minimum standards of education. In conclusion, the question of whether professionals should be allowed to work in countries other than the one where they received their training is debatable. Some argue that because field training is about specific market, they cannot start a professional career in other markets. Others believe that if individuals are forced to work in the same country, they will not be successful in their career. In my opinion, there should be a space for people to choose where they believe they can build their career but at the same time, governments should have the control over who is suitable to work in their countries.