Some people think that team sports prepare children for work life but others think individual sports are better. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Undoubtedly, the impact of group sports would be far more larger and effective in practical life rather than individual player sports. Therefore, some kids would have their own personalities to adapt to, which type of sport would be essential for them. For this, the essay will examine both the prospects of this phenomenon in children's development and my view on this. The enhancement in children's development is bonding with various aspect of life, and some would prefer to work and play alone with an independent mood and other loves to play sports such as football and basketball. The approach would be more successful in terms of better preparation for children ’s work life? It seems to me that every kid has a different process to acknowledge the idea of this perspective, but teamwork work will be more beneficial instead of an individual. For example, the infrastructure of the brain will not going to process various possibilities in group sports but also further in growth ability to decide quickly in class sports are considered important as well as individual sports, but the availability of single-player sports are limited. People who believe that single-player games would be the distinguished option for future performance in children is pretty reasonable. For instance, chess, table tennis, badminton, etc., are individually handled sports which require more brain power and thinking in every single shot in comparison to other games. In addition, if parents will teach their kids to play individual games, then there will be a much lesser probability of a kid, who is going to rely on someone. This approach would make children self-sufficient person in further life, neither child will need anyone’s assistance. To conclude, parents or teachers should not force children to adapt based on their own opinion, they would rather go to develop playing by themselves. In my opinion, both of these approaches would provide essential growth to kids and for their well-being in work life too.