Some people say that no one should do the same job forever, while others believe that doing the same job is beneficiary for the individual, company and society. Discuss both views and give tour opinion.

Everyone has different thinking and brains. Few folks reckon that a person should work till death, whereas others ponder that they should take a rest for a while. It is a very interesting notion. I am going to shed light upon both the destructive and constructive parts and my opinion in subsequent paragraphs. To begin,it is very advantageous for society as well as for companies because it can boost the economy of the country. Moreover, a skilled worker can do the job which is not possible for local individuals. It can also give opportunities for youngsters to learn something from their seniors. For instance, there is one worker in the Rolls Royce company who is the only one responsible for graphics and designs for the cars. He can teach his skills to other communities to bring new personalities to the market. On the other hand, citizens should take benefit from retirement and they should try to spend quality time with their loved ones. Furthermore, it is proven by scientists that everyone has a particular time period of life for doing the job and they should try to leave at the end of that. Probing ahead, it should be made sure that there is no partiality in the market. For example, senior citizens always love to utilise their efficient period with their grandchildren, which is a kind of relaxing activity for them. To conclude, in my opinion, everything has its own problems and solutions and I think, this should be decided by human beings on their own.