Psychologists have known for many years that colour can affect how people feel. For this reason, attention should be given to colour schemes when decorating places such as offices and hospitals. How true is this statement? How far does colour influence people’s healt and capacity for work?

It is a well- known fact, different colour reflects their image many of us believe and trust that different colours has its influences the personality trait of self-image various decoration into-design for some of the rooms. A healthcare setting predicts the future. Therefore in my opinion the given statement is true. Firstly,many psychologists.In the past have done research on multiple colours what they indicate and omit their thoughts depending on the choice of colour for instance,those wearing white,blue and green colours are strongly desired profound skills in various places and functions. Moreover,"The India Flag" has three different colours which reflect peace and mihghty fighter.In the same way different countries in their own colour code. Secondly,the majority of health care organizations build in a decent colours such as light blue and white.The function of different office resemble the same it important. And employers forced to wear dress for their employee.For illustrate, collection of cv may be 30%.Dress code and of interviewer. Gives the confidence level in a critical situation to solove the problem Additionally, 90% of employers higher on knowledge and efficacy based on academic and service records. To conclude, the various colours have its own importance in society.Apart a choice of colour many believe and hope which not be considered seriously.But vitally important is skills and preseverance to manage the situation will be notified in the nature queue.