In the future all cars, buses and trucks Will be The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages Of driverless Vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

In the future all cars, buses and trucks Will be The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages Of driverless Vehicles outweigh the disadvantages? Due to development of modern technology and its achievements, most of the scientists and experts are of the opinion that cars, buses and trucks will be controlled without driver in the future and people who are commuters and passengers will be only inside those vehicles. İn my opinion, however there are a lot merits and dimerits of this, its advantages surpass its disadvantages. To begin, as I said before, i think that there are several good and bad points. For example, one of the big advantages of being driverless cars and buses is that will not happen any car accidents or at least quantity of this will go down in the future. İn our time, reasons of accidents are related to human errors such as being drunk or pay little attention to important signs. İmprovement of technology, this will decrease significantly. Furthermore, people already spend their time to do different useful things such as reading book or investigating essential information so as to widen their outlooks instead of spending their time by driving on roads. Thus, they are able to devise new innovative technologies by thinking out of the box and going to the extra miles because of having adequate time. Also, some researchs researchers researches have proved that existing of some dangerous diseases has been caused by sitting too much in the car. Developing with driverless cars, this types of illnesses will be able to decline. On the other hand, it have some critical dimerits merits of this. As an example, most of the current employees will be unemployed in the future and it can lead to big problems. Moreover, even though improvements in technology field, there are times when some devices can not be controlled because of happening break downs and thus accidents could happen. İn conclusion, i think that its plus points excel minus points due to i counted reasons.