Some people say that health care and education should be the responsibility of the government but others think that it is the responsibility of the individuals themselves. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some say that healthcare and education should be the responsibility of the authority but others believe that it is the responsibility of the people themselves. In my opinion, pay for health care and education should be responsibility of the government on the grounds that healthcare and education is basic need for citizens and also citizens have paid taxes for government and in ordeto enhance relationship among citizens and their government. On the one hand, some think healthcare and education is responsibility of the people. This is because the government do not have enough budget to support healthcare and education. To illustrate, the governments have many responsibility to funding namely, environmental issues, agriculture, and space projects. Therefore, people should support themselves in order to pay for healthcare and education. On the other hand, I would like to agree with those people who believe the healthcare and education is responsibility of the authority. To begin with, healthcare and education is basic need for every citizens, which mean government should support these sectors in order to provide high quality livnig standards for their citizens. Moreover, people have paid taxes for government. Consequently, the government should use these funds in order to provide free healthcare and education for all citizens. Additionally, if the government provide free education and health care this can create good relatioships between government and their citizens. As a result, citizens will become happinees about the performance of government, which mean citizens will feel more belonging to their government. To sum up, I totally believe the government should be responsible for healthcare and education because these services are basic need for people, and citizens have paid taxes to government, and also this step can boosts relationship among citizens and their government.