At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people.

Nowadays, one of the main problems is an increase in the population of elderly population. At the present time, the statistics of the population of some countries include a relatively large number of young adults in comparison with the number of older people. I think that getting statistical information that includes being aware of the counts of young and elderly people will help to adjust the balance of their counts in the future. It is important to keep track of the needed counts of the younger and elder people to prevent massive increases among them. Moreover, a comparison between these ages of people will help to be notified of their increasing and decreasing in advance. Another benefit of comparison is that it allows them to calculate the resources that could be enough for their consumption. Sometimes, to do differences among these ages causes the discomfort for related ages who are concerned. to be considered an elder person or young person despite the real situation. Comparing the statistics of young people with those of older people helps determine if the younger people's numbers have decreased. Thus, after the reduction of young population among the elder people, there will definitely be a disbalance in the increase of elder people. On the other hand, the increasing number of elderly people will be another burden for the government with pension payments. In conclusion, the comparison of populations between ages will help reduce the disadvantages of this situation.