Some people think that team sports prepare children for work life but others think individual sports are better. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

It is irrefutable that sport plays a crucial role in our day-to-day life, but the thing is which is better to take part with peers in a team or to play games separately to get full attention in the sport. I will discuss both views in the forthcoming paragraphs and definitely deliver my opinion in the conclusion. From the perspective of team sports, children learn how to work on a team project. By this, they share a number of opinions about their group assignments at the school level and will definitely pursue these things in the future. For instance, at my workplace, our senior team conduct meetings for getting various ideas about upcoming projects or assignments. Thus, both parents and teachers should push their students to take part in teamwork to learn more about numerous group strategies such as team spirit, team goals, cooperation etc. Considering the second view, individual sport has its own positive aspects. Competition is one of the best things that they learn by playing alone. When kids come to the playground and face a number of obstacles in the game, they utilize their full energy to get a winning point against their rival side. For instance, struggle is at a high level, nowadays, there is always a headline on the front page of the newspaper about the rivalry whether it is about sports or the real estate market. Hence, Everybody tries to become perfect in all aspects against their competitors. To conclude, both sports have their positive points either team works which is important to learn how to cooperate with their team members or playing in sole teach about race. I think children should emphasize team games and learn about different team spirits and strategies because,in today's time, competition is converted into a fighting playground which is not good for children.