Some people think that parents should teach children how to be a good members of society. Other, however, believe that school is the place to learn this.

In the contemporary world, people are in a hurry due to their busy work routine. Although, society needs good future generations for the sake of country's development. Some people think that parents are responsible for children's upbringing and teach good manners to them. In contrast, some argue that our educational institutes are the place to learn this. I will expatiate both views in the following upcoming paragraphs and also state my opinion later in this. To begin with, people who believe that children learn from their parents at home because it is the first institute for any child. Although, basic education. For example, how to greet others while meeting others. Eating and sitting. In addition, how to speak and behave nicely. As a result, learners learn good things and become a gentle or kind human community. Moreover, the mother 24/7 is with their offspring and it is more convenient for her to teach them. On the other hand, people who opine the view that schools and colleges are the places to learn these things. Our present education systems include ethical books in the curriculum. Moreover, children spend most of their time in academic institutes. We call it a second house for them. Although, teachers are educating them and encouraging them to develop new skills. For instance, In schools, teachers share some stories related to humanity and behaviour while teaching other subjects. To conclude, I strongly believe that, it is a mutual responsibility of both of them. Like, teachers and parents to teach and foster their kid's good manners. Hence, due to their efforts children become more sensible and responsible members of society. Furthermore, both of them are very close to children and spend time with them. So, school is the place where you grow and learn how to deal with things in the world with confidence and parents should appreciate and encourage them to be the best version of themselves.