Some people think that team sports prepare children for work life but others think individual sports are better. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Nowadays the populace is contradicting on the term that association games are advantageous as compared to activities played by a single human. In upcoming,paragraphs I will elaborate on these points with my own choice. Initially, the gaming done in society helps the children in many ways. First of all, it develops the teamwork skills that support the child in their future projects whether it is at home, school or the workplace. Secondly, it indulges the qualities of dedication, determination, as well as honesty in all the age groups who work in the long teams. Games played in groups include basketball, cricket, hockey, and many more. Whether it is sports or work, youngsters need to learn the skill of teamwork which aids them to achieve the better results in their life. Hence, the habit of joint working is more powerful in todays modernised era. On the other hand, sports played by only one individual is also good on its own. Firstly, it raises confidence in personal skills by working with a single mind. Followed by the ability to take own decisions, as in the working places to human needs to make the right and fast decisions which can only be made possible through a single mindset. Examples included are chess, ludo, and badminton. Therefore it is not bad to play individually. In my opinion, young age groups must play the sports in teams and work in long groups. Because it helps the person to develop the skills as they can learn from the mistakes made in group. To conclude, the trend of gaming is changing to online still society gaming cannot be demolished. So, the body must go for organization games as by the age somebody will have so many skills in themselves.