In many countries, women and men are working full-time. It is therefore, logical for women and men to share household tasks. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

In the majority of nations, all members of the family are earning and split expenses, so the scenario should be similar while doing house chores. I completely agree with the statement and the same would be discussed in the upcoming paragraphs. The first and foremost advantage is that it brings equality in society and parents could provide an excellent example to their young ones. To put it forth, this trend would eradicate traditional social norms from the community, thus, both sexes would receive equal opportunities not only professionally but in their personal life as well. For instance, a father always wants her daughter to be treated well by their in-laws, however, he should lead it by an illustration. Furthermore, this development would bring peace not only in the life of women but in families also. Initially, a hectic schedule and long working hours are already a huge challenge for females to overcome, whereas, still they have to work alone in the kitchen, which is completely unfair, and it is frequently become a cause of conflicts between couples. Moreover, this is a fundamental cause of women suffering from various deficiencies and they have to take supplements, even in their early thirties. For example, after giving birth the mother`s body becomes more fragile, whilst, an extra workload is the biggest concern of their well-being. In conclusion, these days, the world is demanding equal treatment for both genders, subsequently, it would not be wrong to say that partners should help each other with household tasks. In fact, it would improve the living standard of females as they would receive respect from their loved ones, lastly, it is important for their well-being.