Some people likes more living in a house while others prefer live in an apartment. What is the advantage and disadvantages of living in a house in comparison of living in an apartment?

Undoubtedly, living separately in own personal place has become essential whether it’s in an apartment or a house. Therefore, some people would prefer to live in the common housing area, whereas others in flats or private home units. This essay will examine both of the prospects of a perfect residential space to live in. A separate housing area would be the most preferable option in my perspective, but maintenance and expense would going to more in comparison to apartments. However, personal benefits would be enough to cover many expenses, which will provide a private parking spot without any hassle to look for it. Furthermore, separate gardening areas for children's playgrounds or own usage can bring more advantages to pursue leisure activities, this area could also be turned into an event location for little gates together. But the consequences of maintaining such a large space would be a headache. For example, grass mowing is a significant part to maintain its richness and the requirement could be fulfilled by hiring workers which is going to be expensive. Other disadvantageous development of a shortage of property rise and advancement in urban areas could damage property valuation. That is a more crucial factor to determine for house owners. On the other hand, small unit apartments are designed and constructed while determining their uniqueness and could be plentiful for living. For instance, modern cities are developing their way into urbanisation, where small-sized flats are a beneficial approach to providing housing for an excessive population. This would be more than enough to fulfil all amenities like public garden space for residents, and playing and running areas for all age groups of people. In addition, the monthly expenditure to maintain a small accommodation will be much lesser than a house, but expanding construction space would be illegal for apartment owners. The house owners can reconstruct their space according to how they like, but it would be impossible for people who live in the apartment along with the complication of a hazardous situation. To conclude, individuals have their own perspectives and budget for where would they reside, someone will prefer to live in a calm housing space and others in a clustered environment. Although, pros and cons will be balanced in comparison of these two approaches.