The quality of computer language has improved significantly in recent years. Therefore it is not necessary for children to learn foreign languages. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, the advancement of technology especially computer vocabulary has enhanced remarkably. This technology helps its user to translate different languages into their native accent allowing them to communicate with foreigners even if they don't know each other's dialect. Some say that we aren't necessarily learning another expression because of this sophisticated device. Firstly, learning a new jargon will sharpen your brain's memory. For example, we need to know a wide range of vocabulary to make our prose skills more fluent. This will automatically train our brains to remember new words. Furthermore, the brain is also trained to think systematically based on grammar rules. Therefore, studying a foreign sound will be more effective if we focus on our brain power rather than relying on the assistance of machines. Secondly, getting used to using translator technology can lead to a dependency on the device. For instance, a speech will be able to be processed only by speech or typing without exhaustively learning it. However, this could bring another problem when we must have this device on standby in our hands all at times and everywhere. Therefore, it will be more efficient and direct if we learn it by ourselves and put it into real practice. In conclusion, I strongly disagree with the notion that learning foreign speech is not necessary due to the availability of style translators. There are reasons behind this, such as learning new terminology that can enhance our ability to memorize and make our communication more efficient and direct with our conversational partner.