Parents should encourage their children to spend less time on studying and more time on physical activities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is widely argued that children should be encouraged to spend more time doing exercise than studying. Although a significant number of individuals support this topic for their own reasons, others oppose it. I wholeheartedly agree with this statement for a few logical reasons which will identified in this academic essay. On the one hand, some parents are against spending less time on study and more time on physical exercise for their own justifications. To begin with, coursework is a powerful tool for a student’s development as well as their future. If students do not study seriously they will lose their dreams of getting a well-paid career and stability in their life, so children should be familiar with intensive academic research and spend much time on learning because some tough subjects require that such as Physics, Mathematics and Psychology. After receiving an excellent score which allows to be admitted to a desired university, ones will even forget the long difficult time of being a student. Another reason that supports the other verdict is that children must study hard because academic years are countable days, so they can go to normal life later on. If they want to achieve success they have to be patient and hard-working either. On the other hand, I believe that children should take care of their health by doing workouts regularly. When a person does not have a good body, they cannot continue their life healthily. At its simplest, a healthy brain is in a healthy body. To explain this point, it is proved by some broad studies that most of the pupils who have a high rate of intelligence are sports ones and this is great evidance to say that physical activities are paramount and lead to more productivity in education or work. Another key reason that enhances my agreement is that students who do daily workoouts are more organized and concentrated, consequently, some of them are capable of ordering their study lives. Thus, this subject bears plenty of positive aspects that I support. Finally, the reasonable reason that makes me agree with this topic is that spending more time on academic courses would not mean a student will get high marks, however, may get harmful issues that have a detrimental impact on health such as high stress and a lack of nutrition. As a result, they may have serious diseases like high blood pressure because of unbalanced life. In conclusion, I strongly agree with this statement because parents should find the best for their children and they have a role play to aware them of how their health is important more than anything in this life.