Some people think that it is beneficial for youngsters to live on their own or with friends after completing school.Do you agree or disagree?

There is an opinion that schoolchildren should move in with their friends after school graduation, while others argue that it can be detrimental for young individuals. I strongly agree with the second point of view and this essay will explain why. To begin with, there are some benefits to living alone. The main advantage is personal space and freedom. It simply means that young people can complete their tasks on their own without relying on others. For example, individuals who rent a house themselves can complete household chores without the pressure of others as well as being controlled by housemates. For example, there is no point to worry about sharing a household routine such as doing the dishes, vacuuming or doing laundry. However, without having any experience of living with someone youngsters who just completed school might struggle to reside without any support from their mates. There are significant drawbacks to living by yourself after graduating from school. One notable issue is that young people might feel lonely and isolated after spending many years with their school friends. Sharing a house with close ones leads to collaborative work, problem-solving and effective communication. Moreover, those who pay off the rent on their own may face financial difficulties, because there is no one who would share the fee for accommodation and electricity bills. This will lead to extremely stressful situations and even depression. This means that after finishing school it is crucial for a teenager to have an experience of living with someone gaining knowledge of financial concepts to avoid this stress in future. In conclusion, although there are some advantages of living by yourself for pupils who just graduated school, the disadvantages outweigh these benefits as young people may struggle with loneliness, isolation and financial issues if they do not share household duties and bills.