TASK 2: There are several factors that motivate people to stay in the workforce, and money is the most important factor. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many individuals hold the believe that money is the most essential element among numerous factors motivating employees to remain in the same job. Critically examining the problem at hand, the essay will maintain an impartial stance on office enthusiasm. The argument will be structured on two main perspectives: on the one hand, it is undeniable that cash is play a key role in work commitment; on the other hand, other factors like job satisfaction also contribute a great part to job loyalty. On the one hand, the salary is one of the most indispensable elements that promote workers maintain their jobs. To begin with, having a high income not only help people to cover their basic needs but also give them a valuable chance to pursue their hobbies. Therefore, the stress will be reduced, and people are more likely to have a fulfilled life. Taking myself as an example, the high earnings as a cardiologist enable me to finance my leisure of travelling. Visiting many nations provide me with wide range of knowledge and also boost my spirit to perform better at workplace after returning from the trips. As a result, I treasure my work more and want to maintain my job indefinitely. The mentioned example demonstrated that having a high-income job can offer people with a golden opportunity to have an enriched life, eventually encouraging employees to stay in the workforce. On the other hand, job satisfaction is also considered to be a vital part of working commitment. Firstly, doing favourite jobs makes people being happier and being able to deal with working pressure. Consequently, employees can enjoy their work and potentially make it more interesting for them. For example, my mother is a secondary school teacher and has been teaching biology for 35 years. Although she earned only a little amount of money, she has been doing her job with a lot of passion. Because she enjoys to pass down her knowledge to the children and also earned a countless respect from them. With the discussed argument above, job pleasure also plays an important role in keeping employees in their workforce. In conclusion, the essay has proposed an impartial stance of the issue on principal reasons behinds job loyalty for two main arguments: although cash is one of the most essential contributors to promote people to stay in their jobs through enabling them to have a fulfilled life; job satisfaction fuels employees with a large amount of pleasure and motivation to maintaining the same job for a long time.