Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

A considerable number of people are struggling with unpleasant situations in their lives. Some argue that it is better to take actions to improve the situation, while some suggest that it is better for us to accept that. I have a balanced idea of that. I tend to say it is much better to choose an active approach towards life's problems, but I believe there are some situations that can not be changed. There are several reasons why we should do our bests for developing the life we dream about. Firstly, Some would say that changing most of bad situations is easy and only takes courage. Secondly, if we stop trying to improve our lives, we will end up having a life that we do not like at all. Finally, it is probable that we do not succeed at getting completely out of an undesired condition, however, at least, we can make that slightly better. Overall, I believe there are significant advantages to trying actively for a good change in our lives. On the other hand, Some problems are not easy to address, and in some cases, it might be even impossible to solve them. For instance, if an individual is not satisfied with his appearance, there is no way to change that. Thus, I suggest that there are some problems that we should learn to live with them. In addition, we face so many problems in our daily lives, and it is not wise to fight all of them, because it will put us under a lot of stress. We should also note that changing requires a lot of energy, and we must be careful about the matters we are putting it on. In conclusion, I restate that it is important to keep trying to develop a favourable life, but in terms of unchangeable or less important matters, a man should learn how to accept them.