Some people think that traditional education is better than online education.To what extent do you agree or dissagree?

In this technologically advanced era, we have opportunity to recive education in both online and offline. Some opine that education through the screen can never be the similer as face to face education, others think the opposite. I, however, agree with the former view. This essay tends to discuss the points of my view. Generally speaking, education is a basic need for everyone. People who live in rural area can learn advance lessons through online education, working people not only can develop their skills by using this but also can improve there earning, while working. Dispite all off the benifits online education can never be as similer as offline education. It will hardly match the class environment which, is essential for the pupil in the long run in their lives. One the other hand, offline educatoin offers students close observation of the teacher. They can help their students to do more practical tasks, reasearches, and can provide extra leassons if needed. Children will learn to do team work and sharing. Which, will help them in their leter letter life. They can also take initiatives to help their friends or other people of the organization, which, will teach them to do volunteer work. In school children can do extra curricular activities, like; theatre, dance, sports, sing, and many more. All these will develop their creativity and will help them to find out their passion. To sum up, traditional education always offers more benifit benefit then online education. We can be so much advance in every sectors of our life, but still now offline education has special value.