Demand for food is increasing globally.what are the problems faced by farmers.Give proper measures and causes

Nowadays, people need more and more food. This essay will discuss the main problems associated with the increase in food demand and propose some possible solutions to avoid them. The main problems are the amount of stress that farmers have to deal with and the fact that there is not enough space for all the animals needed. Firstly, when the demand for creatures and vegetables is so big, the amount of free time farmers have is too little. Nevertheless, they do not have time to relax anymore so their lifestyle becomes worse day by day. Secondly, when more and more stores need bovines from the same farm, that fermier will buy more bovines, but the space will get smaller and the animals will be crowded. Moreover,in that way, the animals' life will not be good and relaxing. The cause for this increase in demand is the growth in population. Some possible solutions for ranchers are the extension of the farm and employing more individuals to work on that land. Furthermore, by increasing the amount of space creatures have, they will be more happy and the workers will have a more relaxed life too. Also, by employing more individuals, the work will be distributed to more people and everyone will be less stressed. In conclusion, I believe that the increase in the request for food is a big problem for agriculturalists because it is a big stress factor for ranchers and so for creatures. The most effective solutions are buying more land and employing more population.