Some people think that it is beneficial for youngsters to live on their own or with friends after completing school.Do you agree or disagree?

The Public believes that adolescents or teenagers will get more benefits when they live alone or together with their friends after completing school. If we talk about this topic, there will be a lot of advantages and disadvantages. For instance, teenagers who live alone can make themselves more independent than before. On the contrary, individuals that live together with their roommates can grow up sense of humanity when share something. Adolescents usually have a big dream of living alone. This condition will arise when young people get bored or mad at their parents. They reach the peak point after finishing their school. Living alone can give some benefits to youngsters, for example, it can make them live more independently to decide whatever they want. Then, it makes teenagers ' behaviour mature enough. It really helps them to think wisely and carefully. However, this situation has a negative aspect in that teenagers who live alone cannot share room costs with anyone else. On the other hand, young people who live with their friends or roommates can share room costs. Besides the room cost, there are a number of things that can be shared with each other. After that, a sense of humanity will grow up because of this circumstance. For example, if one of them feels not bad or sick, other roommates can take care of him/her. Nevertheless, this model of living can give disadvantages. As an illustration, youngsters will feel happily in their comfort zone, if they live together. This situation can reduce the self-esteem and self-confidence of teenagers. In conclusion, I think youngsters who live alone will get more benefits aspects than people who live together after completing school. It can make teenagers think wisely and have good behaviour for the future.