Many people in society believe that having fixed punishment for all crimes is a more efficient way of dealing with criminals in the justice system. What are the advantages and disadvantages of having a fixed punishment system?

In the beginning, punishments are important to protect our security, when some folks think that having fixed punishment is not useable to solve crime problems, while the majority believes completely the opposite, in this essay I am going to discuss the pros and cons. First of all, the law creates safety for us, and one of the features you need to know before visiting any place is the crime rate and the penalizing system, this will provide a better life and show our community its boundaries For example, if someone kills or collied another by car because of his speed we can not forgive him and this will increase the crime ratio in this country. However, although you have to be strict in some kinds of crimes in other little mistakes you could give them time in jail or social service to have time to think about their fault, and that will help them to be better people and encourage other people they did the same thing. In conclusion, we are different folks and have two kinds of punishments for each one,and could rise loyalties and provide a healthier and better society.