In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

Although the advances made in farming, many individuals worldwide still go hungry. There are several reasons for this issue including, poverty, and climate change, however, there are different can taken by governments to address this issue namely, affluent countries could support poor nations, and international laws could introduce to fight climate change. On the one hand, The primary reason why some people struggle with hunger despite of the advances made in agriculture is poverty. To illustrate, some people struggle financially especially in developing countries, which mean people in these countries do not have enough money to purchase food such as, grains, furits, vegetables. Climate change is another reason for this problem. This is because climate change increase a chance of natural disasters namely, floods, droughts, and fires. Therefore, increase these natural disasters can contribute to destroy of crops and grains, which make people suffering with a lack of food. On the other hand, there are many actions can taken by governments around the world to alleviate this issue. The first effective measure the industrialized nations could provide financial aid for underdevelopment countries in order to improve living standards in these countries. As a result, developing countries can use these aid to provide affordable or free agricultural goods for their citizens. The second efficient solution, the governments worldwide could work together to fight climate change. For example, governments around the world could introduce harsh laws against burn out fossil fuels in order to mtigate climate change, which this laws can boosts agriculture sectors worldwide. To sum up, Form my perspective, there are several reasons why people around the world suffer from famine although the advances made in agriculture including, poverty, and climate change, however, I suggested some solutions to tackle this issue namely, wealthy countries could offer financial aid for developing countries, and international laws could introduce to fight climate change.