Wealthy countries often provide the financial aid to help poorer region. Some people claim that it is a generate active and will truly solve some tricky problems while others argue that this policy does not have the long-term effect and need to try another type of support. I personally agree with the later one and I will outline the reasons in the following essays.

To begin with, impoverished area can utilize this money to finish dozens of works which makes society more convenient. Firstly,building the infrastructure and transportation is the most crucial. Instead of going to school or company on foot or by bicycle, the modern technology is more efficient and can avoid wasting of time. Thus, the active can attract the global company to invest them which can produce more opportunities for local labors. Subsequently, the teenagers can get the money subsidy to pursue their dream. As they succeed, they can give back to society to cause a cycle. On the other hand, some people argue that the financial aid is just a short-term way to solve the problems, the alternative forms of assistances should be implemented. It can cause serious effect when the money is misused by the government and some even take the advantage of that money for their own sake while those in need can just get a little part of the money. Additionally, educational systems are the main priority we need to truly focus on, with the lake of knowledge, they cam just do the low-paid job and don't know how to use the money properly. Other fields such as labor training and scientific research are also vital. To sum up, I strong believe that instead of donating money to the undeveloped countries only, improving educational systems and other fields must be taken into account for long-term goals.