It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinion ? What sort punishments should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behaviour for children?

Upbring children is one of the most difficult tasks for those who hold this responsibility. In addition, the ability to explain what is correct and incorrect has challenged families, schools, etc. Children's needs should be heard in order to identify the scenario that infants are dealing with. Punishment may be a tool that helps children understand which actions are right and allowed and which ones are prohibited. Establishing boundaries for boys and girls is based on parents' and teachers' behaviours. Moreover, there are many paediatricians, therapists and educators who corroborate the importance of creating a loving and caring environment during the process of absorbing the concept of what is right and wrong by toddlers, youth, etc. I totally agree with the idea of educating kids requires positive action and patience from whoever holds this duty. Likewise, it is necessary to introduce these explanations at an early age. Many punishments are supported by experts in the matter however never physical ones. Those professionals claim that when rules are broken penalizing is necessary. In my opinion, the limits created by parenting should be found in examples, positive conversations, attention given, quality listening, time-out and consequences. Furthermore teaching respect for others, and manners to kids, exact love and patience. To conclude I believe that allowing, respectful and polite behaviours should be taught in a loving and caring way. Rules' broken demand efficient disciplines not only preserve toddlers' well-being but make them understand the matter. Physical penalization is not an option to be considered.