if people go to live in another country, they should follow the local customs and traditions. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays it has been in trend to move abroad for permanent residence and adobe foreign living standards. There is nothing bad about it because every individual has a right to spend their life according to their own taste, but I am unconvinced of these people's artificial approach. To begin with, the world has been modernized and civilised day by day and all civilisations are valuable and respected, moreover, humanity is being introduced by many other ethnologies and folkways. Additionally all societies have set specific levels for good living.It led the people to follow different traditions for getting a lavish and fancy living style. it is indeed right when other cultures are promoted by the second citizens,it causes a high level of depression, because it's not easy for everyone to compete in the challenging community. For example, recently research has been conducted in U.k on multiple cultures. according to this,research the population who follows their ground instead of other ethnicity is more confident and challenging. overall, I disagree with this statement that people should apply other cultures and their outfits on themselves., Furthermore many religions live in a single territory, so when others carry local trends and dresses it means they will cross their religious limits, which does not leave a good impact on other followers. In a nutshell,shell they have to own their identity because originality is power.