Some people think it’s better to choose friends who always the same opinions as them. Other people believe it’s good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them. Discuss both views and give your opinion. 1-Same opinion a. Happiness b. No Conflict 2- Disagree a. Improvement b. Different opinion, tolerance c. Different viewpoint

Nowadays, there is people that likes to share with friends that have their some opinions, usually because they feel that in this way they are happier without conflict. However, there are others that prefered to spare their time with friends that disagree with them, normally because this would improve them and helps them create tolerance and had new viewpoints. I consider that been around people that have different perspectives from ours helps us to be better human beings. Firstly let´s analyze the point of view of people that thinks that chosing friends that have their same opinions will help them to have a more happy live without conflict. For example, if your closes friends usually have the same opinions that you have, then it is true that the amount of discutions will be reduce. Additionally University of Oxford found in a study that 35% of people that does not get into conflicts with friends tend to have a happier life. Therefore, humans that only choose friends that have their same opinions tend to have a more happier life, a life without conflict. Secondly let´s explore the other option. People that preffer to spare time with friends that disagree with them, consider this a good way of improvement, have a higher tolerance and build new viewpoints. For intance if you are in an ambient in which you have to defend constanlly your point of view, it will help you to improve your arguments. It will also teach you how to listen better to others, because to defend yourself you should understand what others are saying. As a result, you will be more tolerante, thanks to your active listening skills, and also you will learn to build new ways of seen life. Thus, been Change the form of the verb being show examples in touch with people that disagree with you will help you to improve abilities. To summarize, there are people that like to be with people that have their same opinion of life, and they usually tend to think that this will make them happier thanks to a life without conflict. On the other hand, there are persons that prefere to be with friends that disagree with them, as a way to improve their overall abillities. Honestly, I prefer this last option, because been around people that disagree helps us to be better human beings. In regards to the future, it would be nice to investigate this topic with more time, tu understand the underline implications of these types of choises in human mind.